UniSA Architecture and
Interior Architecture
Award Donors 2023

The Architectural Practice Board of South Australia

Architectural Practice Board of South Australia Prize


Architectus Third Year Grant

Armstrong Flooring Pty Ltd

Armstrong Flooring Award in Architecture

Armstrong Flooring Award in Interior Architecture

Architecture Media

Artichoke Magazine Prize in Interior Architecture

Australian Institute of Architects

Australian Institute of Architects (SA Chapter) Prize

BlueScope Steel Limited (Lysaght)

Lysaght Award for Outstanding Achievement


Caroma Prize in Interior Architecture

COX Architecture

James Allison Memorial Architecture Grant


Master of Architecture Grant

Interior Architecture Grant

Dr Jane Walkley

Gavin Walkley Memorial Grant in Architecture

Hames Sharley

Hames Sharley Architecture Grant

Hames Sharley Interior Architecture Grant

Hodgkison Architects

Hodgkison Graduate Prize in Architecture

Ian Berriman Memorial

Ian Berriman Memorial Architecture Grant


Schiavello (SA) Prize in Interior Architecture

Scholz Vinall

Scholz Vinall Aboriginal Architecture Scholarship

Shape Australia

Shape Australia Prize in Interior Architecture

Swanbury Penglase

Swanbury Penglase Interior Architecture Grant

Polyflor Australia

The Polyflor Award for Sustainability in Interior Architecture

UniSA Creative

Nicholas Opie Award in Design and Construction

Williams Burton Leopardi

Makers Mark Grant

Woods Bagot

Woods Bagot Grant in Architecture

Woods Bagot Grant in Interior Architecture

Workspace Commercial Furniture

Workspace Prize


Zenith Prize in Interior Architecture

award sponsors ➤